24-pay-mark Created with Sketch.
April 19-20 Artem Pivovarov Palace of Sports
May 17, Friday MAX BARSKIH Palace of Sports
February 16 - March 20 КУРГАН І АГРЕГАТ. 100% НА ЗСУ Tour of Ukraine
March 2, Saturday ZIFERBLAT ATLAS
April 25, Thursday ROXOLANA Bel etage
April 6, Saturday SYMPHONY ROCK RESONANCE International Center of Culture and Arts
April 26, Friday DAKH DAUGHTERS International Center of Culture and Arts
March 3. Sunday SOLOHA & BAND Docker Pub
March 10, Sunday MARTA LIPCHEY Docker Pub
April 5, Friday IVAN NAVI Bel etage
April 3, Wednesday JERRY HEIL International Center of Culture and Arts
March 6, Wednesday ANDRII KRAVCHENKO International Center of Culture and Arts
February 29, Thursday ENLEO ATLAS
May 10, Friday KARTA SVITU Bel etage

Events in Brovary

What men are silent about or Savage Forever 08 March 18:30, Fri What men are silent about or Savage Forever Brovary, from 300 ₴ What men are silent about or Savage Forever Don't wish 08 March What men are silent about or Savage Forever Buy Women's tailor 29 March 18:30, Fri Women's tailor Brovary, from 220 ₴ Women's tailor Don't wish 29 March Women's tailor Buy